Kontaktid

Paide Linnameeskonna kontaktid

MTÜ Jalgpalliklubi Paide Linnameeskond
Aiavilja 1
72712 Paide

SEB pank arveldusarve: EE261010220206979226

President
Veiko Veskimäe
E-post: veiko@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 5143866

Tegevjuht
Jaanus Pruuli
E-post: jaanus@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 5033145

Noortetöö juht
Kert Kütt
E-post: kert@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 56465599

Noortetöö assistent
Helena Vassiljeva
E-post: helena@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon +372 55577067

Peatreener
Vjatšeslav Zahovaiko
E-post: vjatseslav@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 56267435

Vanemtreener
Viktor Mets
E-post: viktor@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 56251081

Naiskonna peatreener
Alar Heinsaar
E-post: alar@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 53892400

Türi piirkonna koordinaator
Vitali Gansen
E-Post: vitali@paidelinnameeskond.ee
Telefon: +372 56263752